School Logo

Stoborough CE VA Primary School

Believe - Aspire - Transform

Get in touch

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Our INSET days are: 

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th Januray 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Day - Thursday 3rd September 2020 -

INSET Day - Friday 4th September 2020

Term Starts: Monday 7th September 2020

October Half Term - Monday 26th October 2020- Friday 30th October

School re-opens Monday 2nd November 2020- Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December - Friday 1st Januray

 ...........................................................................................................................................................

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day Monday 4th January 2021

Term starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

School re-opens Monday 22nd February- Thursday 1st April. 

Easter Holidays: Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

...................................................................................................................................................

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021 (School is Closed)

Summer Half Term - Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June

School re-opens Monday 7th June 2021- Thursday 24th July

INSET Day - Friday 25th June 2021 - School closed

INSET DAY Friday 23rd July- School closed.

Summer Holidays: Monday 26th July- Wednesday 1st September

Top