School Logo

Stoborough CE VA Primary School

Love for ourselves, for each other and for the world

click ceop opens in new window

Get in touch

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020-2021

 

Our INSET days are: 

 

Friday 25th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

...........................................................................................................................................................

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021 (School is Closed)

Summer Half Term - Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June

School re-opens Monday 7th June 2021- Thursday 24th July

INSET Day - Friday 25th June 2021 - School closed

INSET DAY Friday 23rd July- School closed.

Summer Holidays: Monday 26th July- Wednesday 1st September

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

 

Our INSET days are: 

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Day - Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET Day - Friday 22nd October 2021

Term Starts: Friday 3rd September 2021

October Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

School re-opens Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

 ...........................................................................................................................................................

Spring Term 2022

INSET Day Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Half Term - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

School re-opens Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

...................................................................................................................................................

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022 (School is Closed)

Summer Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

School re-opens Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET Day - Monday 6th June 2022 - School closed

INSET DAY Friday 22nd July 2022 - School closed.

Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July- Tuesday 1st September 2022

Top